

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 2 October 2018

NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held in the **CORRAN HALLS, OBAN** on **TUESDAY, 9 OCTOBER 2018** at **1:30 PM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. OBAN LORN AND THE ISLES FESTIVE LIGHTING FUNDING REQUESTS (Pages 3 6)

Report by Transformation Project Manager

Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Kieron Green
Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Roderick McCuish

Councillor Sir Jamie McGrigor (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor Elaine Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Stuart MacLean, Area Committee Manager; Tel: 01436 658717